Entrepreneurial Spirit. Independent expertise.

2013 GBQ Service Awards

GBQ Partners LLC announced the following service awards at the annual firm meeting:

Five Years of Service:

  • Kyle Atwood
  • Scott Bechtel
  • Megan Livesay
  • Kelly Noll
  • Marc Otte
  • Jeff Waldeck

Ten Years of Service:

  • Joan Byzewski
  • Jennifer Osburn
  • Rebekah Smith
  • Molly Waite

Fifteen Years of Service:

  • Darci Congrove
  • Robin Murphy

Twenty-Five Years of Service:

  • Mike Kozlowski

A big thank you to everyone for their dedication and hard work!