GBQ Partners LLC announced the following service awards at the annual firm meeting:

Five Years of Service:

  • Michael Dickson
  • Eric Dollin
  • Samantha Dye
  • Andy Nentwich
  • Beth Riestenberg
  • Akio Seino

Ten Years of Service:

  • Brian Bornino
  • Joe Borowski
  • Laura Geiger

Fifteen Years of Service:

  • Katie Dasta

Twenty Years of Service:

  • Rich Lundy
  • Bonnie Nijssen

A big thank you to everyone for their dedication and hard work!

« Back