GBQ

Entrepreneurial Spirit. Independent expertise.

Our Leadership Team

Brian Bornino Brian Bornino

Director of Valuation & Financial Opinion Services
CPA/ABV, CFA, CBA

Offices
Columbus

Contact
(614) 947-5212
bbornino@gbq.com

Joseph Borowski Joseph Borowski

Director, Valuation & Financial Opinion Services
CFA

Offices
Columbus
Indianapolis

Contact
(614) 947-5213, (317) 423-0150
jborowski@gbq.com

Jerry Cullins Jerry Cullins

Director, Valuation & Financial Opinion Services

Offices
Philadelphia

Contact
(215) 568-2307
jcullins@gbq.com

Tom De Filippe Tom De Filippe

Director of Practice Growth - New York

Offices
New York

Contact
(917) 710-8492
TDeFilippe@gbq.com

Eric Dollin Eric Dollin

Manager, Valuation & Financial Opinion Services

Offices
Indianapolis

Contact
(317) 423-9306
edollin@gbq.com

Curtis Farrow Curtis Farrow

Manager, Valuation & Financial Opinion Services
CPA

Offices
Philadelphia

Contact
(215) 568-2308
cfarrow@gbq.com

Craig Hickey Craig Hickey

Director, Valuation & Finanical Opinion Services
CFA

Offices
Columbus

Contact
(614) 947-5315
chickey@gbq.com

Keith Hock Keith Hock

Director of Forensic and Dispute Advisory Services
CPA, CFF, MAFF, CVA

Offices
Cincinnati

Contact
(513) 252-0223
khock@gbq.com

Tom Kabler Tom Kabler

Director of Forensic and Dispute Advisory Services
CPA, CFE, CFF, ABV, CGMA

Offices
Chicago

Contact
(312) 474-6485
tkabler@gbq.com

Kelly Noll Kelly Noll

Manager, Valuation & Financial Opinion Services
CFA

Offices
Columbus

Contact
(614) 947-5227
knoll@gbq.com

Rebekah Smith Rebekah Smith

Director of Forensic and Dispute Advisory Services
CPA, CFF, MAFF, CVA

Offices
Columbus

Contact
(614) 947-5300
rsmith@gbq.com